Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Information on opening times over the Xmas/New Year period.

Positive Steps will be delivering a service from our Medtia Place HQ at the following times over the Christmas New Year Period.

Monday 23rd December

9:00am

5:00pm

Christmas Eve - Tuesday 24th December

9:00am

4:00pm

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25th December

Closed

Closed

Boxing Day - Thursday 26th December

Closed

Closed

Friday 27th December

9:00am

5:00pm

Saturday 28th December

Closed

Closed

Sunday 29th December

Closed

Closed

Monday 30th December

9:00am

5:00pm

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday 31st December

9:00am

4:00pm

New Year’s Day - Wednesday 1st January

Closed

Closed

Thursday 2nd January

9:00am

5:00pm

Friday 3rd January

9:00am

5:00pm

The sexual health service – delivered by Brook will be open as follows…

Monday 23rd December

12.00pm to 5.00pm

Christmas Eve - Tuesday 24th December

12.00pm to 4.00pm

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25th December

Closed

Boxing Day - Thursday 26th December

Closed

Friday 27th December

12.00pm to 5.00pm

Saturday 28th December

Closed

Sunday 29th December

Closed

Monday 30th December

12.00pm to 5.00pm

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday 31st December

12.00pm to 4.00pm

New Year’s Day - Wednesday 1st January

Closed

Thursday 2nd January

12.00pm to 5.00pm

Friday 3rd January

12.00pm to 5.00pm

Our contact details are available here


Other people looked at...